Please assign a menu to the primary menu location under menu


Aubrey Qwana – Amalobolo EP

Aubrey Qwana – Amalobolo EP ZIP Artwork

Aubrey Qwana – Amalobolo EP ZIP Download

Trending South African renowned disc jockey Aubrey Qwana, fines tunes yet another new Extended Playlist for the fans. As she tenders the new project titled Amalobolo EP. Also, the number of tracks on this new booming song collection range up to seven good sound pieces with quality production.

Furthermore, she did well to feature the likes of  Zamo Cofi Khuzani  and they all gave sweet vocals on the mic. Without further ado, vibe along with this awesome EP and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session below:


1. Aubrey Qwana – Eyedwa ft. Zamo Cofi DOWNLOAD

2. Aubrey Qwana – Uhambo ft. Tshego AMG DOWNLOAD

3. Aubrey Qwana – Ntaba ft. Khuzani DOWNLOAD

4. Aubrey Qwana – Imvula ft. Anzo DOWNLOAD

5. Aubrey Qwana – Amabhunguka DOWNLOAD

6. Aubrey Qwana – Kwanhliziyo Ngise DOWNLOAD

the authorBoss

Leave a Reply