Audiomarc – Trap Addict Album

Audiomarc – Trap Addict Album ZIP Artwork
Audiomarc – Trap Addict Album ZIP Artwork

Audiomarc – Trap Addict Album ZIP Download

Stream and download Audiomarc – Trap Addict Album ZIP File Here on Retronaija.

South African hip hop rapper Audiomarc, comes through with yet another trap vibe for the fans. As he releases the new Album Trap Addict which is already getting some very high ratings. The vibe has gotten some cool songs and tracks with nice amazing vocal inputs.

We got some guest featured artists like legendary Nasty C and fast rising hip hop genius Blxckie. Without further ado, vibe along with this album and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session below:


1. Audiomarc ft Golden Black & Lanzeey – Inewza Intro DOWNLOAD

2. Audiomarc ft Nasty C & Blxckie – Why Me? DOWNLOAD

3. Audiomarc ft Skhindi & Pdogg Amazing – Okay Shap DOWNLOAD

4. Audiomarc ft JonFxrgo & CrownedYung – Jelly Rock DOWNLOAD

5. Audiomarc ft Golden Black & Bhutlalakimi – Top Boy DOWNLOAD

6. Audiomarc ft CrownedYung – Jack Parrow Cap DOWNLOAD

7. Audiomarc ft Case-Klowzed & Tellaman – Curved DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.