Cheque – Bravo Album

Cheque – Bravo Album ZIP Artwork
Cheque – Bravo Album ZIP Artwork

Cheque – Bravo Album ZIP Download

Stream and download Cheque – Bravo Album ZIP Free File Here on Retronaija.

Penthauze Record Label young and trending singer Cheque, finally premieres his long awaited debut album. And this one is titled Bravo, which connects with various Nigerian young and talented singer from top record labels. However, the project encompasses thirteen tracks and they all sound sweet with good qualities.

Without further ado, vibe along with all the tracks on this project and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session below:


1. Cheque – Rockstar DOWNLOAD

2. Cheque Ft Ayra Starr – Dangerous DOWNLOAD

3. Cheque – Call You Baby DOWNLOAD

4. Cheque Ft. Jackboy – No One Else DOWNLOAD

5. Cheque Ft Olamide – Loml DOWNLOAD

6. Cheque – Blind DOWNLOAD

7. Cheque – Body DOWNLOAD

8. Cheque Ft Fireboy DML – History DOWNLOAD

9. Cheque – Sweet Love  DOWNLOAD

10. Cheque – Change DOWNLOAD

11. Cheque – Anybody  DOWNLOAD

12. Cheque – Pray  DOWNLOAD

13. Cheque – Free DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.