Cyfred – Chapter 1 EP

Cyfred – Chapter 1 EP ZIP Artwork
Cyfred – Chapter 1 EP ZIP Artwork

Cyfred – Chapter 1 EP ZIP Download

Stream and download Cyfred – Chapter 1 EP ZIP Album File Free Here on Retronaija.

South African well respected Amapiano hit maker Cyfred, premieres yet another awesome Extended Playlist for the fans. As he releases the new EP titled Chapter 1. Also, the number of tracks on this project rounded off to seven with some dope features for the fans.

Also, this is one type of EP that should be added to your playlist with ease. At this junction, without further ado, vibe along with this EP and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session below:


1. Cyfred – Khumbula (feat. Springle & T&T MusiQ) DOWNLOAD

2. Cyfred – Phendula (feat. Pushkin & Springle) DOWNLOAD

3. Cyfred & BenyRic – Lengoma (feat. Nkulee501, Skroef 28 & T&T MusiQ) DOWNLOAD

4. Cyfred – Lobolo (feat. Sino Msolo & Pushkin) DOWNLOAD

5. Cyfred – Blessing DOWNLOAD

6. Cyfred – Get Down (feat. Sino Msolo & Fake Love) DOWNLOAD

7. Cyfred – Snake Park (feat. Mellow & Sleazy, Mr JazziQ, Seekay & Fake Love) DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.