Please assign a menu to the primary menu location under menu


Deep Xcape – Sin City (Tokyo Drift) EP

Deep Xcape – Sin City (Tokyo Drift) EP Download

Deep Xcape – Sin City (Tokyo Drift) EP Download

South African multi award winning music star Deep Xcape, comes through with yet another thrilling single for the fans. As he premieres the new booming album titled Sin City (Tokyo Drift) EP. However, he got the service of some talented South African music stars.

Furthermore, on the guest featured tracks, he linked up with the likes of SoulBee, DJ Thobs, DJ Buhle, Lady Sakhe & Judy Jay. making it a total of 5 tracks. Thus, get your music top playlist updated accordingly. Also, the South African top rated singer and songwriter is rumored to be working on a forthcoming project; and it’s booming already. The tune got some cool amapiano rhythms and vibes; and is definitely going to stand the test time.

Without further ado, vibe along with this new joint collaboration and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session below:

Stream and Download Deep Xcape – Sin City (Tokyo Drift) EP ZIP FILE on Retronaija.


1. Deep Xcape & Judy Jay – 7th Spell Download
2. Deep Xcape & DJ Thobs – The Guest Download
3. Deep Xcape & Lady Sakhe – The Devil Download
4. Deep Xcape & SoulBee – Preach Download
5. Deep Xcape & DJ Buhle – Dark City Download

Leave a Reply