Please assign a menu to the primary menu location under menu


DJ Lag – Meeting With The King Album

DJ Lag – Meeting With The King Album ZIP Artwork

DJ Lag – Meeting With The King Album ZIP Download

Get the full Album Meeting With The King recently released by DJ Lag; Also ZIP File for Free Here on Retronaija your best music download website.

South African trending Amapiano hit maker DJ Lag, comes through with the brand new album for the fans. As he tenders the new project called Meeting With The King Album. Also, she was able to couple thirteen tracks all together with a lot of good vibes inputted.

Without further ado, vibe along with this new album and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session below:


1. DJ Lag – Thongo Lami ft. Ndoni DOWNLOAD

2. DJ Lag – Destiny ft. Amanda Black DOWNLOAD

3. DJ Lag – Raptor ft. Sinjin Hawke DOWNLOAD

4. DJ Lag – Lucifer ft. Lady DU DOWNLOAD

5. DJ Lag – iKhela ft. Babes Wodumo & Mampintsha DOWNLOAD

6. DJ Lag – Into Ongayazi DOWNLOAD

7. DJ Lag – Shululu ft. K.C Driller & Loki DOWNLOAD

8. DJ Lag & Mr JazziQ – Khavhude ft. Vic_typhoon & Mpura DOWNLOAD

9. DJ Lag – Skoro DOWNLOAD

10. DJ Lag – Something Different DOWNLOAD

11. DJ Lag – Yasho Leyonto ft. Dladla Mshunqisi DOWNLOAD

12. DJ Lag – Chaos ft. General C’mamane & Omagoqa DOWNLOAD

13. DJ Lag – No Childs Play ft. General C’mamane & Deejay Jackzin DOWNLOAD

14. DJ Lag – New Wave ft. Omagoqa DOWNLOAD

15. DJ Lag – DJ Lag ft. Babes Wodumo & Mampintsha DOWNLOAD

the authorBoss

Leave a Reply