DJ Obza – Uthando Lwami Album

DJ Obza – Uthando Lwami Album ZIP Artwork
DJ Obza – Uthando Lwami Album ZIP Artwork

DJ Obza – Uthando Lwami Album ZIP Download

Get the full Album Uthando Lwami recently released by DJ Obza; Also ZIP File for Free Here on Retronaija your best music download website.

South African trending Amapiano hit maker DJ Obza, comes through with the brand new album for the fans. As he tenders the new project called Uthando Lwami Album. Also, she was able to couple thirteen tracks all together with a lot of good vibes inputted.

Without further ado, vibe along with this new album and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session below:


1. DJ Obza – Sthandwa’sam ft. Mthandazo Gatya & DJ Gizo DOWNLOAD

2. DJ Obza – Ngixolele ft. Leon Lee DOWNLOAD

3. DJ Obza – Uthando Lwami ft. Mduduzi Ncube & Mvzzle DOWNLOAD

4. DJ Obza – Uzobuya ft. Koki Riba & Muungu Queen DOWNLOAD

5. DJ Obza – Ntwana Ye Kasi ft. Nerrow & Zooma DOWNLOAD

6. DJ Obza – Imizamo’yam ft. Nthabee DOWNLOAD

7. DJ Obza – Apologies ft. Nunicky DOWNLOAD

8. DJ Obza – Fearless Soul DOWNLOAD

9. DJ Obza – Woza DOWNLOAD

10. DJ Obza – I Believe in Love (ft. Avela Mvalo) [Remix] DOWNLOAD

11. DJ Obza – Lazaro (Muteuro) ft. Gemvalley Musiq & Mr Brown [Remix] DOWNLOAD

12. DJ Obza – Inhliziyo ft. Mduduzi Ncube DOWNLOAD

13. DJ Obza – Ithonga ft. Drip Gogo DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.