Please assign a menu to the primary menu location under menu


DJ Tira – Rockstar Forever Album

DJ Tira – Rockstar Forever Album ZIP Artwork

DJ Tira – Rockstar Forever Album ZIP Download

Rockstar Forever Album By DJ Tira Download ZIP & MP3

After much wait, South African biggest Afrobeat disc jockey, DJ Tira finally releases his long waited album. He termed this body of Rockstar Forever, and houses ten tracks of high quality.

More so, the project is currently buzzing with great SA high profile features. This is one project you should reckon with and spice up your playlist with.

Get your sound systems all ready and feel the hot songs on this project below:

Rockstar Forever Album Tracklist:

1. DJ Tira – Ngilimele ft. Q Twins DOWNLOAD

2. DJ Tira – Scelu Moya ft. Nicole Elocin & DarkSilver DOWNLOAD

3. DJ Tira – Red Card Remix ft. Makhadzi DOWNLOAD

4. DJ Tira – Rambo ft. Professor, SpiritBanger & Gqubu DOWNLOAD

5. DJ Tira – Ngiyabonga Baba ft. Jumbo & Prince Bulo DOWNLOAD

6. DJ Tira – Izibongo Ze Bearings ft. Stoorne, Mtebza & Khazozo DOWNLOAD

7. DJ Tira – Zulu Lami ft. Ntencane & Joocy DOWNLOAD

8. DJ Tira – Tira’s Boot (The Return) ft. uBiza Wethu & Mampintsha DOWNLOAD

9. DJ Tira – Insimbi ft. Beast, Worst Behaviour & Western Boyz DOWNLOAD

10. DJ Tira – Ngawe ft. Joocy, Dladla Mshunqisi & BlaQRythm DOWNLOAD

the authorBoss

Leave a Reply