Please assign a menu to the primary menu location under menu


EP: Lil Kesh – Ecstacy

Lil Kesh – Ecstacy EP Artwork

Lil Kesh – Ecstacy EP ZIP DOWNLOAD

Lil Kesh finally gifts out his much anticipated extended playlist. The project is called Ecstacy and the tracks feature topnotch like Fireboy DML, Young John and Naira Marley.


  1. Yagi Level || DOWNLOAD
  2. Agbani Darego || DOWNLOAD
  3. Love Like This (feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD
  4. All The Way || DOWNLOAD
  5. Try (feat. Young Jonn) || DOWNLOAD
  6. Downtown Girl (feat. Shaybo) || DOWNLOAD
  7. Service || DOWNLOAD
  8. O Por (feat. Naira Marley) || DOWNLOAD

the authorBoss

Leave a Reply