Please assign a menu to the primary menu location under menu


[EP]: Mohbad – Light EP

Mohbad – Light EP ZIP ARTWORK

Mohbad – Light EP ZIP DOWNLOAD

Mohbad premieres yet another trending Extended Playlist called Light. The project is his debut collection under Marilian Music.

Get the full tracks below:

1. Sorry || DOWNLOAD

2. Marlians Anthem || DOWNLOAD

3. Ponmo Sweet (feat. Naira Marley & Lil Kesh) || DOWNLOAD

4. Omokomo || DOWNLOAD

5. Once Debe (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD

6. Cinderella || DOWNLOAD

7. Father Abraham || DOWNLOAD

8. Holy || DOWNLOAD

the authorBoss

Leave a Reply