Please assign a menu to the primary menu location under menu


King Perryy – Citizen Of The World Album

King Perryy – Citizen Of The World Album ZIP ARTWORK

King Perryy – Citizen Of The World Album ZIP DOWNLOAD

Nigerian versatile singer and producer King Perryy, finally unleashes this thrilling project called Citizen Of The World. The album has gotten nice features on some tracks, and is already on the trend.

The seventeen track listing albumis already highly rated because of the good track in it. The afrobeat singer must have added so much effort together, to seeing this piece up to the quality.

Without further ado, get this full album on your favorite playlist and don’t forget to share your thoughts below:


1. Intro || DOWNLOAD

2. African Boy || DOWNLOAD

3. Citizen Of The World || DOWNLOAD

4. Yawa || DOWNLOAD

5. The Funicator || DOWNLOAD

6. My Darlina || DOWNLOAD

7. Waist (Feat. Kizz Daniel) || DOWNLOAD

8. Work N Grind || DOWNLOAD

9. Get Money (Feat. Timaya) || DOWNLOAD

10. YKTFV (You Know The Fvcking Vibe) (Feat. PsychoYP) || DOWNLOAD

11. Beep Beep || DOWNLOAD

12. Let Me Love You (Feat. Oxlade) || DOWNLOAD

13. Big Man Cruise (Feat. Mayorkun) || DOWNLOAD

14. Creme De La Creme || DOWNLOAD

15. Jati Jati || DOWNLOAD

16. Paulina (Feat. Phyno) || DOWNLOAD

17. Prayer || DOWNLOAD

the authorBoss

Leave a Reply