Please assign a menu to the primary menu location under menu


Kwesta – g.o.d Guluva Album

Kwesta – g.o.d Guluva Album ZIP ARTWORK

Kwesta – g.o.d Guluva Album ZIP DOWNLOAD

South African buzzing hip hop rapper Kwesta, finally unleashes his rap album called g.o.d Guluva. The multi award winning rapper, had couple of entries from various SA Music topflights. The fifteen track project, is already on the trend and buzzing because of it’s quality.

Without wasting much time, get this lovely project on your favorite playlist and feel good music. Definitely, going to be among the top album releases this year.

Get this track listing and feel good vibes below:

Traclisting to g.o.d Guluva Album by Kwesta:

1. Kwesta – Thandazani ft. Yanga Chief DOWNLOAD

2. Kwesta – Snakes In The Crib DOWNLOAD

3. Kwesta – Dulas ft. TLT DOWNLOAD

4. Kwesta – Phuma Sathane DOWNLOAD

5. Kwesta – Nthabiseng ft. Makwa DOWNLOAD

6. Kwesta – Fire In The Ghetto ft. Troublle DOWNLOAD

7. Kwesta – Kubo ft. K.O, Focalistic & Bassie DOWNLOAD

8. Kwesta – Me Se Kind ft. Reason & Kid X DOWNLOAD

9. Kwesta – The Bottom DOWNLOAD

10. Kwesta – Nobody DOWNLOAD

11. Kwesta – Hamba Nawe ft. Thabsie DOWNLOAD

12. Kwesta – Daai Deng ft. Zingah DOWNLOAD

13. Kwesta – Favourite Song DOWNLOAD

14. Kwesta – Eyes ft. Umzulu Phaqa DOWNLOAD

15. Kwesta – Who I Am DOWNLOAD

the authorBoss

Leave a Reply