MORDA – Asante Album

MORDA – Asante Album ZIP Download

MORDA – Asante Album ZIP Download

MORDA – Asante Album ZIP Download

South African multi award winning music star MÖRDA, comes through with yet another thrilling single for the fans. As he premieres the new booming album titled Asante Album. However, he got the service of some talented South African music stars.

Furthermore, on the guest featured tracks, he linked up with the likes of MÖRDA. making it a total of 10 tracks. Thus, get your music top playlist updated accordingly. Also, the South African top rated singer and songwriter is rumored to be working on a forthcoming project; and it’s booming already. The tune got some cool amapiano rhythms and vibes; and is definitely going to stand the test time.

Without further ado, vibe along with this new joint collaboration and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session below:

Stream and Download MORDA – Asante Album ZIP FILE on Retronaija.   


1. MÖRDA & Oscar Mbo – Mohogan Sun (feat. Murumba Pitch) DOWNLOAD

2. MÖRDA – Woza sambe (feat. Nhlonipho) DOWNLOAD

3. MÖRDA – Summer Love (feat. Nkosazana Daughter) DOWNLOAD

4. MÖRDA & Brenden Praise – Married At The Beach (feat. Mhaw Keys) DOWNLOAD

5. MÖRDA – Saka (feat. Focalistic) DOWNLOAD

6. MÖRDA – Mhungana (feat. Brenden Praise & Fatso AMG) DOWNLOAD

7. MÖRDA & Thakzin – Amen (feat. Lyrik Shoxen) DOWNLOAD

8. MÖRDA & Yullander – Ndinovalo (New Version) DOWNLOAD

9. MÖRDA & Vanco – Xele (feat. Xelimpilo) DOWNLOAD

10. MÖRDA & Thakzin – Ndiyekeleni (feat. Azana) DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.