Mr Brown – Isango EP

Mr Brown – Isango EP ZIP Artwork
Mr Brown – Isango EP ZIP Artwork

Mr Brown – Isango EP ZIP Download

Stream and download Mr Brown – Isango EPZIP File Free Here on Retronaija.

From the stables of Open Mic Records, Mr Brown releases yet another amazing Extended Playlist called Isango. This EP is definitely the type that will boost your vibes with good sounds all the way. Also, coupled with some good features on this project, we got some high profile singers and songwriters like Makhadzi & Josiah De Disciple.

Without further ado, vibe along with this awesome EP and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session below:


1. Mr Brown – Isango Ft. Josiah De Disciple & Nobantu Vilakazi DOWNLOAD

2. Mr Brown – Emakhaya Ft. Makhadzi & Josiah De Disciple DOWNLOAD

3. Mr Brown – Dithapelo Ft. Nomcebo Zikode, Master Chuza & Tamy Moyo DOWNLOAD

4. Mr Brown & Mvzzle – Gomo Ft. Makhadzi DOWNLOAD

5. Mr Brown & Makhadzi – Umshini Wami Ft. Zuma DOWNLOAD

6. Mr Brown – Kuku DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.