Please assign a menu to the primary menu location under menu


Mr JazziQ – For The People ALBUM

Mr JazziQ – For The People ALBUM ZIP ARTWORK

Mr JazziQ – For The People ALBUM ZIP DOWNLOAD

For The People Album by Mr JazziQ Download ZIP & MP3

South African highly renowned disc jockey Mr JazziQ, finally dishes out the new Album called For The People. However, the tracks were not solo made, as he encapsulates the efforts of some prolific SA Afrobeat gurus.

More so, the project houses seventeen tracks and is already on the trends. Without further ado, update your playlist with these songs and don’t forget to share your thoughts below:

For The People ALBUM Tracklist

1. Mr JazziQ – Gomora ft. Lady Du DOWNLOAD

2. Mr JazziQ – Khuzeka ft. Zuma & Reece Madlisa DOWNLOAD

3. Mr JazziQ – Mastende ft. Focalistic & Mpura DOWNLOAD

4. Mr JazziQ – We Bhuti ft. Lady Du DOWNLOAD

5. Mr JazziQ – Don’t Tatazel ft. Sir Trill DOWNLOAD

6. Mr JazziQ – Trust Fund ft. Focalistic, Reece Madlisa, Mpura, Mellow & Sleazy DOWNLOAD

7. Mr JazziQ – China ft. Zuma & Reece Madlisa DOWNLOAD

8. Mr JazziQ – Rabaiki ft. Focalistic & DJ Maphorisa DOWNLOAD

9. Mr JazziQ – Sikathele ft. Kamo Mphela DOWNLOAD

10. Mr JazziQ – Ezizweni ft. Mzu M DOWNLOAD

11. Mr JazziQ – Jabula ft. Lady Du & Abidoza DOWNLOAD

12. Mr JazziQ – Soft Life ft. Lady Du DOWNLOAD

13. Mr JazziQ – Savanna ft. MellowBone, Cyfred & FakeLove DOWNLOAD

14. Mr JazziQ – Monate ft. Focalistic DOWNLOAD

15. Mr JazziQ – Banyana Ba Dubai ft. Focalistic & MasterPiece YVK DOWNLOAD

16. Mr JazziQ – Paranoia ft. Focalistic & DJ Maphorisa DOWNLOAD

17. Mr JazziQ – International ft. Riky Rick & Focalistic DOWNLOAD

the authorBoss

Leave a Reply