Ms Nthabi – Energy Album

Ms Nthabi – Energy Album ZIP Artwork
Ms Nthabi – Energy Album ZIP Artwork

Ms Nthabi – Energy Album ZIP Download

Stream and download Ms Nthabi – Energy Album ZIP File Free Here on Retronaija.

South African young and rising female singer Ms Nthabi, finally releases her long awaited Album. However, she calls this awesome piece of sound wave Energy. With a whole of project dripping from every corners of Mzansi, it’s a good thing she took a good step forward to do her thing.

Also, she has really gathered plenty efforts, to gift fans up to thirteen tracks of good music. Without further ado, vibe along with this awesome album and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session below:


1: Ms Nthabi – S.o.u.l into DOWNLOAD

2: Ms Nthabi ft. Jsmallz – Vibes DOWNLOAD

3: ms Nthabi- Energy DOWNLOAD

4: Ms Nthabi- Flow DOWNLOAD

5: Ms Nthabi ft Rae.Chil- Trippy DOWNLOAD

6: Ms Nthabi ft. Ziyon – Diamonds DOWNLOAD

7: Ms Nthabi – sides DOWNLOAD

8: ms Nthabi- Gone DOWNLOAD

9: Ms Nthabi ft. Worldpeace – Dreams DOWNLOAD

10: ms Nthabi ft. Reason – 3rd eye DOWNLOAD

11: Ms Nthabi ft. PdotO – Him DOWNLOAD

12: ms Nthabi ft. Phogane – free DOWNLOAD

13: Ms Nthabi- love DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.