Please assign a menu to the primary menu location under menu


Punk Mbedzi – Seasons Album

Punk Mbedzi – Seasons Album ZIP Download

Punk Mbedzi – Seasons Album ZIP Download

South African multi award winning music star Punk Mbedzi, comes through with yet another thrilling single for the fans. As he premieres the new booming album titled Seasons Album. However, he got the service of some talented South African music stars.

Furthermore, on the guest featured tracks, he linked up with the likes of Punk Mbedzi. making it a total of 9 tracks. Thus, get your music top playlist updated accordingly. Also, the South African top rated singer and songwriter is rumored to be working on a forthcoming project; and it’s booming already. The tune got some cool amapiano rhythms and vibes; and is definitely going to stand the test time.

Without further ado, vibe along with this new joint collaboration and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session below:

Stream and Download Punk Mbedzi – Seasons Album ZIP FILE on Retronaija.


1. Punk Mbedzi ft Rumby Praises – Seasons DOWNLOAD

2. Punk Mbedzi ft Mj Sings & Murphy Cubic – Changes DOWNLOAD

3. Punk Mbedzi – Sabela DOWNLOAD

4. Punk Mbedzi ft BATUNDI – Nipe Penzi DOWNLOAD

5. Punk Mbedzi ft Bongi Mvuyana – Fly on DOWNLOAD

6. Punk Mbedzi ft Zikhona – Nakupenda DOWNLOAD

7. Punk Mbedzi ft JAMILA – Dance the Night Away DOWNLOAD

8. Punk Mbedzi ft Tazzy – Celebration DOWNLOAD

9. Punk Mbedzi – Weche (Extended Mix) DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply