Rexxie – A True Champion Album

Rexxie – A True Champion Album ZIP ARTWORK
Rexxie – A True Champion Album ZIP ARTWORK

Rexxie – A True Champion Album ZIP Download

A True Champion Album by Rexxie Download ZIP & MP3

After much wait and big anticipation, Nigerian topnotch producer Rexxie, finally unleashes yet another Album. However, this debut body of work is titled A True Champion, and is already booming.

More so, the now trending album, features a wholesome bunch of Naija singers and rappers with quality profiles. All have put in some standardized vocals on this project to seeing it a success.

Without further ado, get the full tracks on this album and don’t forget to share your thoughts below:

A True Champion Album Tracklist:

  1. Frenemies Ft. Oxlade | DOWNLOAD

2. Banger Ft. Asake || DOWNLOAD

3. Boi Boi Ft. Teni || DOWNLOAD

4. Mofoti 2.0 Ft. Naira Marley & Sarkodie || DOWNLOAD

5. Motherland Ft. Kida Kudz || DOWNLOAD

6. KPK Ft. Mohbad || DOWNLOAD

7. Back 2 Back Ft. Bella Shmurda || DOWNLOAD

8. Birthday Ft. Buju & Moelogo || DOWNLOAD

9. Booty Bounce Ft. Bad Boy Timz & Ms Banks || DOWNLOAD

10. Hobby Ft. Peruzzi || DOWNLOAD

11. Zanku 2.0 Ft. Zlatan || DOWNLOAD

12. 40 BTC Ft. Seyi Vibez || DOWNLOAD

13. Champion Ft. T Classic & Blanche Bially || DOWNLOAD

14. Ginger Me Ft. Zinoleesky & Midas || DOWNLOAD

15. All Ft. Davido || DOWNLOAD

16. KPK Remix Ft. MohBad & Sho Madjozi || DOWNLOAD

17. For You ft. Lyta & Emo Grae || DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.