Rudeboy – Rudykillus Album

Rudeboy – Rudykillus Album ARTWORK
Rudeboy – Rudykillus Album  ARTWORK

Rudeboy – Rudykillus Album ZIP Download

Download Rudykillus By Rudeboy Download ZIP & MP3

Former P-Square Record Label front liner; Rudeboy premieres yet another sophomore album for the fans. After a long anticipation for this project, the Nigerian highly talented singer releases Rudykillus Album.

Also, an amazing concept of this project, is that he didn’t feature anyone, making all the songs on the project solo. More so, the body of work houses twelve amazing tracks for the fans.

Without further ado, get the tracks on this project and don’t forget to share your thoughts:

Rudeboy Rudykillus Album Tracklist:

  1. Nowhere To Go DOWNLOAD



4. Ego Nekwu DOWNLOAD

5. Fall In Love DOWNLOAD

6. Broke Land DOWNLOAD

7. Something Must Kill A Man DOWNLOAD

8. Ihe Neme DOWNLOAD

9. Catch The Fever DOWNLOAD

10. 4 Days DOWNLOAD

11. Hey Mama DOWNLOAD

12. No Gimme Space DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.