Please assign a menu to the primary menu location under menu


Runtown – Soundgod Fest Reloaded Album

Runtown – Soundgod Fest Reloaded (Album) ZIP ARTWORK

Runtown – Soundgod Fest Reloaded Album ZIP DOWNLOAD

Runtown premieres yet another amazing project called Soundgod Fest Reloaded Album. The track collection of this body of work, has gotten the likes of the best from South African and Nigerian artistes.

Like the saying goes, the Soundgod Record Label frontier has been somewhat underrated. However, we all know him for major hit songs in Nigeria and some dope collaborations with Nasty C and others.

Without further ado, get this album on your favorite playlist and don’t forget to share your thoughts below:

Track listing for Soundgod Fest Reloaded Album below:

  1. Fuck Eh Up feat. Darkovibes & Minz DOWNLOAD
  2. Sativa feat. Minz DOWNLOAD
  3. Body Riddim feat. Bella shurmuda & Darkovibes DOWNLOAD
  4. Kini Issue (Remix) DOWNLOAD
  5. Mama Told Me feat. Made Kuti DOWNLOAD
  6. Understanding Love feat. Emtee DOWNLOAD
  7. Luva Luva feat. Rowlene DOWNLOAD
  8. Kini Issue DOWNLOAD
  9. Tell Me What You Want feat. Gemini major DOWNLOAD
  10. Vigilante Riddim feat. Darkovibes DOWNLOAD
  11. Ghetto Gospel Riddim (Fitilia) feat, Minz DOWNLOAD
  12. Bad Pass Dem DOWNLOAD

the authorBoss

Leave a Reply