Please assign a menu to the primary menu location under menu


Senior Oat – Thief In The Night Album

Senior Oat – Thief In The Night Album

Senior Oat – Thief In The Night Album MP3 Download.

South African multi award winning music star Senior Oat, comes through with yet another thrilling single for the fans. As he premieres the new booming album titled Thief In The Night Album. However, he got the service of some talented South African music stars.

Stream and download Senior Oat – Thief In The Night Album Mp3 Retronaija.

Without further ado, vibe along with this new joint collaboration and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session below:


1. Senior Oat – Lungisa Impilo ft. Oty & Mzweshper SA  DOWNLOAD

2. Senior Oat – Fallen  DOWNLOAD

3. Senior Oat – Destiny  DOWNLOAD

4. Senior Oat – Near The Cross ft. Symple Siya  DOWNLOAD

5. Senior Oat – Thato Ya Gago ft. Khomotjo V  DOWNLOAD

6. Senior Oat – Thief In The Night DOWNLOAD

7. Senior Oat – Take Heed ft. Mzweshper SA  DOWNLOAD

8. Senior Oat – Martin Luther DOWNLOAD

9. Senior Oat – Strait Gate DOWNLOAD

10. Senior Oat – Ignorance ft. Young Trayz  DOWNLOAD

11. Senior Oat – S’khanyisele ft. Sir Bless DOWNLOAD

12. Senior Oat – Don’t Fear ft. Mapaseka DOWNLOAD

13. Senior Oat – Smile On ft. Khomotjo V  DOWNLOAD







Leave a Reply