Please assign a menu to the primary menu location under menu


Shekhinah – Trouble In Paradise Album

Shekhinah – Trouble In Paradise Album ZIP ARTWORK

Shekhinah – Trouble In Paradise Album ZIP DOWNLOAD

Sony Music Entertainment singer Shekhinah, finally premieres yet another Album called Trouble In Paradise. However, the South African amapiano dance hall singer, headlines few of SA’s top flight singers on this project.

However, the project still carries much weight, as she delivers good music back to back on each track. The twelve track project is already on the trend at the moment, thus do not miss out on this.

Without further ado, vibe along with all the songs on this albuma share your thoughts below:

Tracklisting to Trouble In Paradise Album by Shekhinah:

1. Shekhinah – Tides DOWNLOAD

2. Shekhinah – Not Safe (Intro) DOWNLOAD

3. Shekhinah – Miserable DOWNLOAD

4. Shekhinah – Fixate ft. Bey T DOWNLOAD

5. Shekhinah – Questions DOWNLOAD

6. Shekhinah – Fall Apart ft. Luke Goliath DOWNLOAD

7. Shekhinah – Pick Up ft. Hloma Soga DOWNLOAD

8. Shekhinah – Insecure DOWNLOAD

9. Shekhinah – Diamonds Do (Interlude) DOWNLOAD

10. Shekhinah – Wedding Song DOWNLOAD

11. Shekhinah – I Love It Here DOWNLOAD

12. Shekhinah – Beautiful DOWNLOAD

the authorBoss

Leave a Reply