Please assign a menu to the primary menu location under menu


Vigro Deep – Baby Boy 4 Album

Vigro Deep – Baby Boy 4 Album ZIP ARTWORK

Vigro Deep – Baby Boy 4 Album ZIP DOWNLOAD

South African Amapion highly rated singer Vigro Deep, fires through yet another series of his Baby Boy collection. As he premieres the 4th Fourth Album of the Baby Boy series.

The young Pritoria born singer, keeps vibing to good tunes back to back. And later come up with this sweet body of work. The fifteen track project encapsulates SA’s top flights vocalists. And already on the trend at the moment of release today.

Without further ado, get the full songs on this albuma and don’t forget to share your thoughts below:

Tracklisting of Baby Boy 4 Album by Vigro Deep:

1. Vigro Deep – Dibiring ft. Acatears & Mas Musiq DOWNLOAD

2. Vigro Deep – Take It Slow ft. Sha Sha DOWNLOAD

3. Vigro Deep – Ixesha ft. Sax DOWNLOAD

4. Vigro Deep – The Don ft. MgucciFab DOWNLOAD

5. Vigro Deep – Dikeledi ft. Acatears DOWNLOAD

6. Vigro Deep – Thando ft. Njabulo RSA DOWNLOAD

7. Vigro Deep – Skelem ft. Sax DOWNLOAD

8. Vigro Deep – Eduze ft. Jazzidesciples & DJ Bucks DOWNLOAD

9. Vigro Deep – Slender ft. Focalistic, Kamo Mphela & Rams The Violinist DOWNLOAD

10. Vigro Deep – Yanos ft. Acatears & Mas Musiq DOWNLOAD

11. Vigro Deep – A Broken Man ft. Villa DOWNLOAD

12. Vigro Deep – Vula ft. Sax DOWNLOAD

13. Vigro Deep – Doesn’t Matter ft. Azaria DOWNLOAD

14. Vigro Deep – Mtase ft. Sax DOWNLOAD

15. Vigro Deep – Moonlight ft. Mas Musiq DOWNLOAD

the authorBoss

Leave a Reply