Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album

Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album Artwork
Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album Artwork

Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album ZIP Download

Made In Lagos‘ album features the likes of, Burna Boy, Skepta, H.E.R, Ella Mai, Damian Marley, Terri, Tems, Tay Iwar and Projexx.

Furthermore, the album has the boost of production assistance from P2J, Sarz, Blaq Jerzee, London, Mutay, Juls, Dro, Kel P, STG and others.

Wizkid’s latest work, ‘Made In Lagos‘ album will be his fourth studio project and a follow-up to his previous LP, ‘Sounds from the Other Side‘ album.


Wizkid ‘Made In Lagos album tracklist:

  1. Wizkid – Reckless DOWNLOAD
  2. Wizkid – Ginger ft. Burna Boy DOWNLOAD
  3. Wizkid – Longtime ft. Skepta DOWNLOAD
  4. Wizkid – Mighty Wine DOWNLOAD
  5. Wizkid – Blessed ft. Damian Marley DOWNLOAD
  6. Wizkid – Smile ft. H.E.R DOWNLOAD
  7. Wizkid – Piece of Me ft. Ella Mai DOWNLOAD
  8. Wizkid – No Stress (prod. P2J) DOWNLOAD
  9. Wizkid – True Love ft. Tay Iwar, Projexx DOWNLOAD
  10. Wizkid – Sweet One DOWNLOAD
  11. Wizkid – Essence ft. Tems DOWNLOAD
  12. Wizkid – Roma ft. Terri DOWNLOAD
  13. Wizkid – Gyrate DOWNLOAD
  14. Wizkid – Grace DOWNLOAD

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.