Zakes Bantwini – Ghetto King Album

Zakes Bantwini – Ghetto King Album
Zakes Bantwini – Ghetto King Album

Zakes Bantwini – Ghetto King Album ZIP Download

South African highly renowned singer and songwriter Zakes Bantwini, finally premieres his long awaited project for the fans. As he tenders the new project called Ghetto King Album. Also, this body of work has long being anticipated for a very long time. However, tonight he decides to fulfil his promise.

Furthermore, he was able to recruit some topnotch South African renowned vocalist. There, to mention a few guest featured artists on this piece of art, he recruited:  Skye Wanda Mthunzi .

Without further ado, vibe along with this new album and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session below:


1. Zakes Bantwini – Abantu ft. Nana Atta DOWNLOAD

2. Zakes Bantwini – Girl In the Mirror ft. Skye Wanda DOWNLOAD

3. Zakes Bantwini – Bawo ft. Amanda Black DOWNLOAD

4. Zakes Bantwini – Uzalo ft. Nomkhosi & Olefied Khetha DOWNLOAD

5. Zakes Bantwini & BlaQRhythm – 2 AM In Space DOWNLOAD

6. Zakes Bantwini – Amanga ft. Nana Atta (Da Capo Remix) DOWNLOAD

7. Zakes Bantwini – Osama DOWNLOAD

8. Zakes Bantwini & Drega – Dutywa to Kwamashu DOWNLOAD

9. Zakes Bantwini – Lesson ft. DeetheGeneral DOWNLOAD

10. Zakes Bantwini – Kumnyama ft. Mthunzi DOWNLOAD

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.