Please assign a menu to the primary menu location under menu


(ZIP File) Drake – Certified Lover Boy ALBUM DOWNLOAD

Drake – Certified Lover Boy Album Artwork

Drake – Certified Lover Boy Album ZIP Download

Canadian highly rated singer and songwriter Drake, premieres yet another new album called Certified Lover Boy. The trending hit maker added some very nice features of various artists across the world this time around.

Also, Drake has been working so hard to seeing that this project came through with a lot of qualities. And is already trending across the world and currently on Billboard number music chart.

Without further ado, vibe along with all the tracks on this new project and don’t forget to share your thoughts in the comment session.

Stream and download Drake – Certified Lover Boy Album below:



  1. Champagne Poetry
  2. Papi’s Home
  3. Girls Want Girls ft. Lil Baby
  4. In The Bible ft. Lil Durk, Giveon
  5. Love All ft. Jay-Z
  6. Fair Trade ft. Travis Scott
  7. Wat 2 Sexy ft. Future, Young Thug
  8. TSU
  9. N 2 Deep ft Future
  10. Pipe Down
  11. Yebba’s Heartbreak
  12. No Friends In The Industry
  13. Knife Talk ft 21 Savage & Project Pat
  14. 7am On Bridle Path
  15. Race My Mind
  16. Fountains ft. Tems
  17. Get Along Better ft. Ty Dolla $ign
  18. You Only Live Twice ft. Lil Wayne, Rick Ross
  19. IMY2 ft. Kid Cudi
  20. F*cking Fans


the authorBoss

Leave a Reply